Innovative Education and Scientific Research Foundation

Email :
Registered Under Government of India
NGO – Indian Trust Act 1882

IESRF Publication

Innovative Education and Scientific Research foundation

Journal title Editor in chief ISSN

Indian Journal of Clinical Anaesthesia

Dr. Pallavi Ahluwalia 2394-4781

Indian Journal of Clinical Anatomy and Physiology

Dr. Brijendra Singh 2394-2118

Indian Journal of Clinical and Experimental Ophthalmology

Dr. Rajendra Prakash Maurya 2395-1443

IP International Journal of Ocular Oncology and Oculoplasty

Dr. Kanav Gupta 2581-5024

Indian Journal of Pathology and Oncology

Dr. Ranjan Agrawal 2394-6784

IP Journal of Diagnostic Pathology and Oncology

Dr. Nitesh Mohan 2581-3714

IP International Journal of Medical Paediatrics and Oncology

Dr. Rakesh Sharma 2581-4699

Indian Journal of Microbiology Research

Dr. Muktikesh Dash 2394-546X

IP International Journal of Medical Microbiology and Tropical Diseases

Dr. Sarwat Fatima 2581-4753

Indian Journal of Orthopaedics Surgery

Dr. Jayant Sharma 2395-1354

International Journal of Clinical Biochemistry and Research

Dr. Dhiraj Jayantilal Trivedi 2394-6369

Indian Journal of Forensic and Community Medicine

Dr. Bhola Nath 2394-6768

The Journal of Community Health Management

Prof. S. C. Mohapatra 2394-272X

Indian Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology Research

Dr. Manish R Pandya 2394-2746

IP Indian Journal of Clinical and Experimental Dermatology

Dr. P K Kaviarasan 2581-4710

Journal of Preventive Medicine and Holistic Health

Dr. Bhola Nath 2454-6704

International Journal of Oral Health Dentistry

Dr. Himanshu Aeran 2395-4914

Journal of Oral Medicine, Oral Surgery, Oral Pathology and Oral Radiology

Dr. Akhilanand Chaurasia 2395-6186

IP International Journal of Maxillofacial Imaging

Dr. Lekshmy J. 2581-382X

IP Indian Journal of Neurosciences

Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh 2581-8236

IP Archives of Cytology and Histopathology Research

Dr. Dhiraj B. Nikumbh 2581-5725